Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brent Pugh

Brent Pugh

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Pugh
"Taylor Anonson by far the best most patient guy to deal with, goes over and beyond so you understand what your getting, wish all insurance agents worked like Taylor, my business and family are very grateful for all the help he’s provided us getting us set up for LIFE !!! Thanks Taylor , YOU THE MAN!"
Profile photo of Kate Hernandez

Kate Hernandez

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Hernandez
"If you’re looking for an agent that will make sure you’re taken care of and not cut any corners. You want Taylor Anonson. He is honest and works hard to make sure you not only get what you need but get what you can afford. Go see him!"
Profile photo of Hua Zong

Hua Zong

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hua Zong
"I worked with Aaron Pollum for my new auto/home insurance. He is very patient and professional to help me out."
Profile photo of Keith

Keith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith
"Taylor did an amazing job assisting us with our life insurance policies. Very easy to work with, was thorough in explaining everything, and just all around a great experience. We highly recommend Taylor and State Farm"
Profile photo of Marshall Ketterer

Marshall Ketterer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Ketterer
"Great insurance professionals, specifically Aaron P. ! Positive experience all around and clear and consistent communication."
Profile photo of Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Williams
"Sinthia is AMAZING . Very attentive always ready to be at my service . I even referred a few friends her way and they were so happy that I sent them her way."
Profile photo of D B

D B

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D B
"Sinthia was so professional and helped me save $$! What more could you ask for?! :) thank you!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Hernandez

Lydia Hernandez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Hernandez
"Had a great experience with Agent Sinthia, she was very helpful and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Kapri McBride

Kapri McBride

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kapri McBride
"I can say a lot about Taylor Anonson but in a nutshell, I would describe him as genuine and authentic. This man has a heart of gold and will always put his morals and ethics above all. He works hard for his clients and will always do what’s right for them. Taylor is one of a kind. He is extremely knowledgeable and cares about your family as much as his! If you are looking for an Agent that truly cares about YOU, Taylor is who you want to work with!"
Profile photo of Brooke Dies

Brooke Dies

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Dies
"Aaron was super helpful! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of EllaMichelle

EllaMichelle

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EllaMichelle
"Aaron was very helpful with answering my questions! Explains everything perfectly!"
Profile photo of Quashawn Phillips

Quashawn Phillips

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quashawn Phillips
"I recently had the pleasure of working with State Farm Insurance Agency, and I couldn't be more impressed with their outstanding service and commitment to their clients. From the moment I reached out to inquire about their insurance offerings, I was met with professionalism and genuine care."
Profile photo of gladyss delanoche

gladyss delanoche

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gladyss delanoche
"i really appreciate sinthia, she always makes sure i’m taken care of! thank you!!"
Profile photo of Don Sinegal

Don Sinegal

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Sinegal
"Paying my insurance is always a joy with Ms LaGarde. Professional, direct and polite. 10+ in my book. Keep the good attitude."
Profile photo of Jaylyn Montoya

Jaylyn Montoya

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylyn Montoya
"Hi! I called earlier for a quote and got the BEST customer service by Christa V. ! she was so amazing! super nice and explained everything down very clearly! I Would 100% recommend talking to her about any questions you may have regarding insurance! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Zuraw

Jimmy Zuraw

May 6, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Zuraw
"Raised insurance rates twice in the last year, including a major jump after they called and tried to push life insurance. I emailed, called, and filled out information on the website, and still have been ghosted for weeks."
Profile photo of Tiffany Balderas

Tiffany Balderas

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Balderas
"Had the wonderful experience working with Hector Moreno! He is professional and worked to bundle my home and auto with eligible discounts saving me tons!! A+++ experience and customer service. Ultra responsive! Thank you Hector"
Profile photo of Kristin Atkins

Kristin Atkins

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Atkins
"Had the pleasure of speaking with an Agent named Taylor Anonson. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and made sure all my questions were answered. Great experience. Will recommend."
Profile photo of Brianna Spiegel

Brianna Spiegel

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Spiegel
"From start to finish this office represents kindness and professionalism. Highly recommend. Thankful to have been able to work with them. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Eralina Reina

Eralina Reina

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eralina Reina
"Excellent services, attention, prices. Thank you Taylor Anonson 🙌"
Profile photo of Estevan Gregory

Estevan Gregory

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estevan Gregory
"I worked with Taylor and helped explain the ins and outs of my new plan and made sure I was well informed and was great at answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of Jonathan Acosta

Jonathan Acosta

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Acosta
"I spoke with Taylor the other day and he was awesome! I've always been skeptical of insurance agents, but Taylor had a great demeanor and answered all of the questions I had. It was very refreshing and I now plan on switching over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Laboratorio SAAD C.A.

Laboratorio SAAD C.A.

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laboratorio SAAD C.A.
"Awesome experience with Taylor Anonson,very professional and helpful in all my requirements!!!100% recommended"
Profile photo of Shelley

Shelley

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley
"I want to say thank you to Taylor Anonson for his help the other day in explaining the difference between whole life & term insurance. I am at a late stage in life getting insurance and will now be enrolling with Taylor when he gets his Washington license. Thank you Taylor for your professionalism . Shelley Meston"
Profile photo of Kyle McEwen

Kyle McEwen

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle McEwen
"Never ending price hikes! Threats to drop my insurance is real classy too. Yikes."