Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase LaGarde

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chase LaGarde

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (353 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Celeste Wilson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice friendly & fast service will recommend to all my family & friends!"

Kyle McEwen

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5
"Never ending price hikes and a rude woman in their office. Diane? Big scammers here for your hard earned money"

Julia Dai

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5
"Chase is unprofessional and unresponsive! Ignored 8+ emails/calls and overcharged me despite my request to cancel services. Stay away!"

Alvin Willis

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"She’s a wonderful person"

Genesis Flores

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adan is so helpful and kind! He’s always there to answer all of my questions and give me the best options."

Jesse Tovar

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Made my experience super easy, on top of saving me 20% from my previous policy. I would recommend Chase to anyone In need of insurance."

Celia Garcia

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector was great help! Definitely recommend."

Angela Gonzalez

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great savings and rapid response to questions. Hector was very professional and knowledgeable."

Demi Olagoke

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Hector was very smooth, he was very communicative when explaining all my options for auto insurance and when compared to other quotes I got a great deal!"

Nick Skuteris

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never thought I could have a positive insurance experience until I was contacted by Aaron from State Farm. He was clear and concise during all communication, made it very easy for me to make an insurance change, and save me a bunch of money. Fully recommend using this group and asking for Aaron to help you out."

Marc Sutter

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently signed on to State Farm as I was promised to save money with a switch from my current Insurance agency by their representative Hector Moreno. He delivered on his word and I couldn’t be happier with extra money in my pocket monthly! Thank you Hector and thank you State Farm for your services!"

Jos Jongejan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and fast service!"

Jaime Lemus

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Hector Moreno and he made the enrollment process a breeze. Aside form providing great rates by bundling my home and auto, his knowledge and expertise was impeccable. Definitely recommend 100%."

Timothy Scranton

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome and very helpful staff. I had the blessing of working with Hector Moreno.. He made sure everything was right and that I received the best rate possible.. Surely I’ll vouch for and recommend him and the location."

marshal tomy

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"October 2022 - They are still the best insurance agents i have worked with! Give them a call and they gets things done for you in minutes! Rating 5.5/5!!!!! March 2022- The most amazing agent I ever had. they are so friendly and helpful. give them a call and they will take care of your issues as soon as possible. For me the waiting periods were never more than 5 minutes. Even if they are not available they will give you a call back soon and take care of our issues. I prefer calling them rather than trying to edit or add anything online, they are also helpful in letting us know about all the available offers. I highly recommend this firm!!"

Wendy Galindo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office with an amazing staff. Super friendly and helpful with any of my questions/concerns."

Hector Moreno

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office!"

Daniel Gonzalez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first ever insurance plan and I have to say that it was a very easy process thanks to the help of Aaron Pullum, he answered any questions I had with charisma and energy, I would definitely reccomend calling for a quote or insurance plan!"

Somesh Sharma

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful"

Jenna pullum

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Aaron was so helpful and answered all my questions when I called. I will be using State Farm for all my insurance needs!"

Ben Leisure

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was a great agent to talk to, he ultimately made me side with him and I could not be happier with my choice"

Michele Pullum

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the agents that I have spoken with took the time to answer my questions regarding home, auto and life insurance and provided excellent customer service."

Sommer Thurman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Aaron, was super professional and helpful throughout the process! Definitely recommend!"

Brennan Williams

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service, highly recommend"

Ryann Matthews

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I’ve gotten from a agent in a while.I called in for a quote Aaron answered, he was so polite and answered all my questions."